BOARD MEMBERS

Sheriff

Calvin Boyd Melisia Manning – Designee

District Judge

J. Allan Garrett Lisa Bell – Designee

County Judge

James Oakley Tamara Tinney – Designee

County Court at Law Judge

Cody Henson

Jayme Ingram – Designee

District Attorney

Wiley McAfee Alice Price – Designee/Chairperson

Justice of the Peace

Lisa Whitehead, Pct 2

District Clerk

Casie Walker Secretary

County Clerk

Vicinta Stafford April McFarlen – Designee

Municipal Judge

Cheryl Pounds -Vice Chairperson

County Treasurer

Karrie Crownover DeAnne Fisher – Designee

Bail Bond Surety/Agent

Marilyn J. Graham

Criminal Defense Attorney

Steven Wittekiend

BURNET COUNTY BAIL BOND BOARD 1701 EAST POLK – BURNET, TEXAS 78611

In compliance with the provisions of Chapter 1704 of the Texas Occupations Code, notice is hereby given of a meeting of the Bail Bond Board of Burnet County, to be held at the Burnet County Courthouse Annex North at 1701 East Polk in Burnet, Texas 78611 on

Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 8:30am

(rescheduled from 1/31/2023)

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Treasurer's Report
- 3. Approval of Minutes from previous meeting(s)
- Discussion and/or Action regarding release of CD to AIA Surety on behalf of Charles Ware for Ronda's Bail Bonds - License #2015-004
- 5. New Business
- 6. Old Business
- 7. Public Comment

Adjourn

POSTED

Vicinta Stafford Burnet County Clerk

By April McFarlen at 8:12 am, Feb 08, 2023